ACYS Team Contact Information

Spring 2009

 

Team Code Team Name Title Name Home Phone # Cell Phone # E-mail
ACY 621 JC Warriors Coach Airon Medeiros 321-233-1523   aironmedeiros@hotmail.com
ACY 621 JC Warriors Asst Paul Van Mechelen 407-325-4784 407-581-2571 pavame@aol.com
ACY 621 JC Warriors Manager Jose Zamith 407-248-3871 407-670-4736 jzamith@cfl.rr.com
ACY 631 Eagles Coach Wayne Bozzacco 407-366-5360 407-401-0021 waynebozzacco@aol.com
ACY 631 Eagles Asst Don Campbell 407-321-1781 407-562-6210 Dlc34life@aol.com
ACY 631 Eagles Manager Janis Williams 407-331-2939 407-701-5358 janiesmom@cfl.rr.com
ACY 541 Blazers Coach Mark Bridges 321-246-8775 321-246-8775 bridgelli@yahoo.co.uk
ACY 541 Blazers Asst/Manager Terry Martin   407-257-7330 terry.martin55@gmail.com
ACY 442 Eagles Coach Ricky Rosales 407-277-0648 407-496-2507 tikayito77@hotmail.com
ACY 442 Eagles Asst/Manager Bill Bywater 407-839-4830 407-206-5736 bill@bywater.com
ACY 382 Chargers Coach Scott Simms 407-909-1117 407-509-9547 sesims@cfl.rr.com
ACY 382 Chargers Asst Jonas Diaz 321-460-7806 321-460-7806 jonasdiaz@cfl.rr.com
ACY 382 Chargers Manager Eve Hinds   407-455-3175 ehinds@sena-tech.com
ACY 342 Rams Coach Mike Rouse 407-718-6775 407-718-6225 mike@coxandrouse.com
ACY 342 Rams Asst Kevin Trenski 407-332-5174 407-332-8174 Kevin@Trenski.com
ACY 342 Rams Manager Sam Perry 407-886-0876 407-782-2316  
ACY 242 Highlanders Coach Ricky Rosales 407-277-0648 407-496-2507 tikayito77@hotmail.com
ACY 242 Highlanders Asst/Manager Trey Paulsen 407-688-9042 407-237-5023 paulsen750@aol.com
ACY 282 Land Sharks Coach Kevin Gillis 407-831-4006 407-212-2928 thegillis5@embarqmail.com
ACY 282 Land Sharks Asst/Manager Ken Moyer 407-977-0044 407-427-0447 powersourcekgm@aol.com
ACY 142 JC Warriors Coach Jose Zamith 407-248-3871 407-670-4736 jzamith@cfl.rr.com
ACY 142 JC Warriors Asst James Browne 407-877-7066 321-689-1048 jkbrowne@hotmail.com
ACY 142 JC Warriors Manager Auzelio Santini 407-296-8992   auzelio.santini@e3partners.org
ACY 172 Rams Coach Howard McDonald 407-869-9540 407-383-3443 howardmcdonald@embarqmail.com
ACY 172 Rams Asst        
ACY 042 KCA Knights Coach Paul Diaz 407-292-7777 321-239-7679 pastorpd@cdoorlando.com
ACY 042 KCA Knights Asst/Manager Brandelle George 407-880-2124 407-956-7291 tbrown1043@cfl.rr.com