Team Code Team Name Coach Cell email Trainer Cell email
OCS A01 Strikers Del Trautmann 407-670-4122 deltrtmnn@aol.com Jonny McClay 407-242-4705 directorofcoaching@ocsclub.com
OCS A02 Orlando Stars Pedro Alvarez - Orlando Stars 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com Orlando Stars 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com
OCS 001 Strikers Brendon Kelly 407-509-0806 brendan.kelly@fceco.com Jonny McClay 407-242-4705 directorofcoaching@ocsclub.com
OCS 002 Inter USA Nestor Marchetti 407-855-7909 barriouno@bellsouth.net Nestor Marchetti 407-855-7909 barriouno@bellsouth.net
OCS 003 Orlando Stars Pedro Alvarez - Orlando Stars 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com Orlando Stars 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com
OCS 011 Strikers Keith Vevera 407-234-0516 KVGator94@aol.com Amy Knepper 419-215-9908 aknepper5@yahoo.com
OCS 012 Strikers Amy Knepper 419-215-9908 aknepper5@yahoo.com Amy Knepper 419-215-9908 aknepper5@yahoo.com
OCS 041 Mustangs Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994 james.s.messina@lmco.com Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994 james.s.messina@lmco.com
OCS 051 Bandits Mike Danganan 321-230-4500 BBMKKS@aol.com Mike Danganan 321-230-4500 BBMKKS@aol.com
new # in demo OCS 052 Mustangs Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994 james.s.messina@lmco.com Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994 james.s.messina@lmco.com
OCS 072 Habu Frankie Kraft 407-877-7665 coachfrankie@gmail.com Frankie Kraft 407-877-7665 coachfrankie@gmail.com
OCS 101 Strikers Michael Doscher 407-453-5242 mike77d@yahoo.com Dave Barnett 321-946-0245 dbarnett_7@hotmail.com
OCS 102 Strikers Michael Babin 407-909-1312 MBabin8677@aol.com Dave Barnett 321-946-0245 dbarnett_7@hotmail.com
OCS 111 Strikers Jack McKenna 321-662-6289 jackmck@cfl.rr.com Trent Frederick 316-393-3584 TFrederick002@cfl.rr.com
OCS 141 Habu Frankie Kraft 407-877-7665 coachfrankie@gmail.com Simon Kasabi 407-654-5153 mokassabi@hotmail.com
OCS 201 Strikers Chris Wiliams 407-808-8121 CorrinaC21@bellsouth.net Peter Moore 407-383-2270 pmoore27@cfl.rr.com
OCS 202 Orlando FC Bindy Singh 407-359-7718 bsingh1@cfl.rr.com Dave Bardsley 407-729-4432 dbajaxorlando@earthlink.net
OCS 203 Orlando Stars Pedro Alvarez 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com Orlando Stars 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com
OCS 204 Strikers Joe Biber 407-973-1305 jbiber@cfl.rr.com Peter Moore 407-383-2270 pmoore27@cfl.rr.com
OCS 211 Strikers Bridgett Matthews 407-876-0453 bmatthews3@gmail.com Angie Gayo 407-488-9976 boff_12@hotmail.com
OCS 212 Habu Nicole Shuman 321-279-8069 mnshuman@earthlink.net Peter Schaeflein 407-808-0321 pfsjls@fdn.com
new # in demo OCS 241 Orlando Stars Pedro Alvarez 407-432-0669 campero0505@yahoo.com Peter Moore 407-383-2270 pmoore27@cfl.rr.com
OCS 242 Habu Frankie Kraft 407-877-7665 coachfrankie@gmail.com Simon Kassabi 407-654-5153 mokassabi@hotmail.com
OCS 243 Sun Devils Ed Moffit 407-509-7388 Emoffitt@Bellsouth.net Ed Moffit 407-509-7388 Emoffitt@Bellsouth.net
OCS 244 Mustangs Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994 james.s.messina@lmco.com Jim Mesinna 407-758-3994. james.s.messina@lmco.com
new # in demo OCS 245 Panthers Kelly Zannini 407-656-6922 kellyzannini@lycos.com Kelly Zannini 407-656-6922 kellyzannini@lycos.com
OCS 281 Strikers Jack Mckenna 321-662-6289 jackmck@cfl.rr.com Trent Frederick 316-393-3584 TFrederick002@cfl.rr.com
OCS 282 Wolverines Tom Mullin 407-288-3034 dmmullin@earthlink.net Tom Mullin 407-288-3034 dmmullin@earthlink.net
new # in demo OCS 341 Lions Ed Karabedian 407-375-9307 edkay001@aol.com Ed Karabedian 407-375-9307 edkay001@aol.com
OCS 311 Strikers Kevin Gillis 407-212-2928 thegillis5@embarqmail.com Angie Gayo 407-488-9976 boff_12@hotmail.com
OCS 401 Strikers Claston Sunanon 47-441-7608 sunanon@aol.com Curt Hernandez 321-948-0766 Commissioned3@aol.com
OCS 402 Strikers Curt Hernandez 321-948-0766 Commissioned3@aol.com Curt Hernandez 321-948-0766 Commissioned3@aol.com
OCS 403 Impacto Raul SanAndres 321-202-3023 impacto10@bellsouth.net Impacto 321-202-3023 impacto10@bellsouth.net
OCS 503 Strikers Michael Babin 407-909-1312 MBabin8677@aol.com Fraser Allan 407-253-4113
OCS 611 Strikers Tom Sterner 321-663-7750 malorie630@aol.com Sal Coniglario 407-466-7710 totoclo@aol.com
OCS 701 Strikers Ken Cox 407-448-6101 ken.cox@ocfl.net Dave Barnett 321-946-0245 dbarnett_7@hotmail.com
OCS 801 Strikers Tony Perry 321-377-2574 presidnet@ocsclub.com Fraser Allan 407-253-4113
OCS 802 Habu Simon Kassabi 407-654-5153 mokassabi@hotmail.com Simon Kassabi 407-654-5153 mokassabi@hotmail.com
OCS 971 Strikers Kent Welch 407-325-3488 brandonv25@yahoo.com Kent Welch 407-325-3488 brandonv25@yahoo.com