Point Of Contact List

Updated September 28

CLUB NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME CELL PHONE OTHER PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
   
  A  
Assoc. of Christian Youth Trenton Frederick 407-775-1297 tfrederick@flrushsoccer.com
Apopka FC John Cassidy 407-925-6812 socceracad@socceracademy.com
Auburndale Youth Soccer Jason Herzog 863-860-8270 sherzog2@tampabay.rr.com
  B  
Beachside Impact Ryan Beal 321-271-4821 ryan@beachsideimpact.com
Brevard Soccer Alliance Howard Engle 321-549-8274 president@brevardsoccer.org
Belleview Soccer Brette Twardosky 352-274-3713 mygreyshowjumper@gmail.com
BelleviewLLSA Kathy Murphy 352-446-6399 murphykam553@gmail.com
Big Sun League/Ocala Premier Dana Parker 352-572-8567 352-245-5114 opsreschedule@gmail.com
   
Celebration Tropics Kyle Wilson 321-430-1767 signnowsports@gmail.com
Central Academy Gerald Morin 727-742-6883 geraldmorin@caysapinellas.com
Central Brevard Soccer Brian Rye 321-394-5083 321-729-9494 brian.rye@scasurgery.com
Clermont FC Scott Agnew 352-587-4385 directorofplayerdevelopment@clermontfc.com
Central Florida Fire Naji Khouri 407-415-9747 naji@triplethreatfc.com
  D  
Deltona Youth Soccer Billy Barry 386-956-2238 beccamouse31@yahoo.com
   
East Orlando Futbol Club David Weiser 518-429-1870 daweiser2@aol.com
   
Florida Elite Michael Caine 603-362-2561 michael.caine@floridaelitesa.com
Four Corners Soccer Gus Perez 407-729-8388 862-424-9600 vp_comp@fcfc.club
Florida Kraze Krush Mark Hansen 407-542-4939 mhansen@floridakrazekrush.com
Florida Rush Trenton Frederick 407-775-1297 tfrederick@flrushsoccer.com
  G  
GPS Orlando Agustin Alzate 973-723-2642 aherrera@globalpremiersoccer.com
Golden Goal Soccer Marconi Machado 407-873-4215 mmachado@goldengoalsports.com
Gainsville Soccer Alliance Scott Fries 352-275-1265 sbfries@gmail.com
Greater Osceola United Matt Lannon 912-660-8115 jlanno1024@gmail.com
GOSA Mario Alvarado 407-923-0611 greaterorlandosocceracademy@gmail.com
  H  
Hunters Creek Soccer Mickey Briscoe 407-209-9195 mickey@hunterscreeksoccer.com
  I  
Indialantic Youth Soccer Georges Aboutanos 321-693-5021 gaboutanos@gmail.com
Indian River Soccer Ian Brice 772-559-5365 doc@irsoccer.com
  J  
   
   
Lake County Soccer Sherry Keller 352-742-7077 x106 poc@lakecountysc.com
Lakeland FC Eoghan Conlon 813-650-5148 eoghan@lakelandfc.org
  M  
Maitland Soccer Gus Chinchay 973-449-3952 blueimpactsoccer@yahoo.com
  N  
Nona Soccer Academy Matt Lannon 912-660-8115 jlanno1024@gmail.com
North Lakeland United Jody O'Brien 863-440-8775 nlyspresident@gmail.com
   
Ormond Beach Soccer Rob Bowling 386-214-6163 poc@ormondbeachsc.com
Orlando City Youth Soccer Dan  Nolan 407-321-5264 x113 dan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com
  P  
Polk County United Kalinda Scarvers 863-617-5236 kal@itechnikal.com
Plant City Football David Spivey 813-917-1756 pcfclancers@gmail.com
Port Orange Soccer James Harden 386-748-8990 jharden.posc.2019@gmail.com
Port St. John Soccer Ian Sterling 321-432-4288 ian.sterling@oracle.com
Poinciana Soccer Club William Urrutia 863-557-2875 pyssoccer@gmail.com
  Q  
   
Ronaldo Academy R9 Rodney Rooplal 407-341-9220 rooplal21@gmail.com
  S  
South Brevard Soccer Mike Villanueva 321-720-1763 scheduler@southbrevardfc.org
St. Cloud Soccer Club Marco  Scardigno 917-502-5719 marco.l.scardigno1976@gmail.com
Space Coast United Mike McGonagle 321-693-6049 gcfpoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
Stetson Futbol Association Allen Mandell 386-738-0162 813-486-2438 allenmandell@cfl.rr.com
South Orlando Soccer Diego Herrera 407-259-8553 liaison@southorlandosoccer.com
Sebastian Soccer Scott O'brien 772-538-6453 obrien30@bellsouth.net
Southeast Volusia Soccere Dawn Beeman 386-547-0063 sunrisedesigns@hotmail.com
   
Tampa Bay United Alexander Restrepo 407-579-6440 alexcolom2002@gmail.com
Topseed Athletic Club Ellie Hunt 352-470-7300 topseedathleticclub@yahoo.com
Titusville Soccer Club Joe Barretta 321-480-2008 tscvp@yahoo.com
Treasure Coast Soccer Seth Duston 772-233-1123 seth.duston@icloud.com
   
   
Villages Soccer Jennifer Gianikas 352-816-3334 352-561-8239 jennifer@thevillagessc.com
  W  
Winter Haven YSA John Lotze 786-255-3616 jlotze@winterhavensoccer.com
Winter Park FC Paul Robins 407-754-6123 www.firsttouchsports.com
  X  
  Y  
  Z