skip navigation

Lake County Soccer Club

Lake County Soccer Club Officers

Club Position Name Email Address Phone
President Mike Andrews president@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x101
Vice President Holly Martinez vp@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x108
Secretary Lisa Durant secretary@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x102
Director Shelly Poupore shellyp@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x107
Director/Field Mgr Scott Bruinsma fields@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x103
Registrar Autumn Driggers registrar@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x105
Referee & Field Assignor Nate Hamilton assignor@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x104
Treasurer Brad Renard treasurer@lakecountysc.com 352-742-7077 x100
Director Of Coaching Ben Baca doc@lakecountysc.com 352-636-8892
Point Of Contact Stacey Farr poc@lakecountysc.com 352-431-0741

FYSA Club Code : LCS

Lake County Soccer Club Information

Lake County Soccer Club Information

27343 State Road 19

Tavares, Florida 32778

352-742-7077

lake county soccer news

Soccer news will go here.

Below is a link to our fields

Hickory Point Park

27343 State Road 19 Tavares, Fl. 32778