skip navigation

Florida Elite Soccer Academy (FESA)

Florida Elite Soccer Academy Officers

Club Position Name Email Address Phone
President Steven Mail steven@floridaelitesa.com  
Registrar Alice Smith alice@floridaelitesa.com  
Field Assignor      
Referee Assignor Sam Stinson sam.stinson@floridaelite.com  
Treasurer Jay Alligood jay@floridaelitesa.com  
Director Of Coaching Michael Caine michael.caine@floridaelitesa.com 603-362-2561
Point Of Contact Michael Caine michael.caine@floridaelitesa.com 603-362-2561
Executive Director Sean Bubb sean@floridaelitesa.com 904-230-4445

Florida Elite Academy Information

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

P.O. Box 57065

Jacksonville, Fl. 32241

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

P.O. Box 600-585

St. Johns, Fl. 32260

904-230-4445

info@floridaelitesa.com

Florida Elite Soccer Academy News

Soccer news goes here.

Below is a link to our fields

Indian Trails Soccer Complex - Palm Coast

5455 Belle Terre Parkway, Palm Coast, Fl. 32137