skip navigation

Points of Contact

Reschedules

Send all reschedule requests to reschedules@gcfsoccer.com.

Club Points of Contact

Please send POC List updates and additions to admin@gcfsoccer.com.

CLUB  FIRST  LAST  PHONE EMAIL
Auburndale Youth Soccer Jason Herzog 863-860-8270 sherzog2@tampabay.rr.com
Bartow Soccer Club Marcus Brock 863-409-8897 marcbrock@yahoo.com
Big Sun / Ocala Premier Scott Griffin 352-361-1625 poc@bigsunsoccer.com
Brevard Beachside Impact Ryan Beal 321-271-4821 ryan@beachsideimpact.com
Brevard SA Ryan Mertz 321-960-3018 gm@brevardsoccer.org
Central Brevard Soccer Tom Lovell 321-427-1887,
828-400-3661
tom.j.lovell@gmail.com,
President@CentralBrevardSoccer.com
Central Florida SC Naji Khouri 407-415-9747 president@centralfloridasc.com
Clermont FC Joe Venezia 407-489-8692 president@clermontfc.com
Deltona Youth Soccer Jason Hollenback 352-516-6730 deltona.poc@gmail.com
Dunedin Stirling SC - FD FC Gerardo Lopez 407-797-2151 gerardo.freekick@gmail.com
East Orlando Futbol Club David Weiser 518-429-1870 daweiser2@aol.com
FC America Bobby MacGillivray 321.440.7777 bobby@fc-america.com
FC Highland Toni Pressley 321.258.7322 tpressley@fchighland.com
Florida Kraze Krush Gil Barbosa 407-731-3611 gbarbosa@floridakrazekrush.com
Florida Rush Frankie Kraft 407-222-1341 scheduling@flrushsoccer.com
Four Corners FC Gus Perez 407-729-8388, 862-424-9600 vp_comp@fcfc.club
GGS Soccer Academy Carlos Carlet 321-287-1265 ccarlet@ggssocceracademy.com
Hunters Creek Soccer Darren Lloyd 508-425-9861 darren@hunterscreeksoccer.com
Ideasport SA Antti Laitinen 407-719-4545 coachantti@idea-sports.com
Indialantic Youth Soccer Georges Aboutanos 321-693-5021 gaboutanos@gmail.com
Indian River Soccer Assoc Ian Brice 772-559-5365 doc@irsoccer.com
Maitland Soccer Club Gus Chinchay 973-449-3952 blueimpactsoccer@yahoo.com
North Lakeland United Jody O'Brien 863-440-8775 nlyspresident@gmail.com
Orlando City Soccer School Lake Nona Rob Morton rob@oclakenona.com
Orlando City Youth Soccer Dan  Nolan 407-321-5264, x113 dan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com
Port Orange Soccer James Harden 386-748-8990 jharden.posc.2019@gmail.com
Port St. John Soccer Ian Sterling 321-432-4288 ian.sterling@oracle.com
South Orlando SC Diego Herrera 407-259-8553 liaison@southorlandosoccer.com
Space Coast United Mike McGonagle 321-693-6049 gcfpoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
St. Cloud Soccer Club Pam Florio 407-301-4477 pfsoccer18@gmail.com
Stetson Futbol Association Allen Mandell 386-738-0162 allenmandell@cfl.rr.com
Swan City SC Eoghan Conlan 813-650-5148 clubdirector@swancitysc.com
Titusville Soccer Club Joe Barretta 321-480-2008 tscvp@yahoo.com
Villages Soccer Daniel Kuper 980-239-8904 Daniel@thevillagessc.com
Winter Park FC Paul Robins 407-754-6123 paulrobins@firsttouchsports.com